NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 0100 WST Fri 7 Aug 2020 (1200 GMT Thu 6 Aug 2020)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
0700 WST Fri 7 Aug 2020
1300 WST Fri 7 Aug 2020
1900 WST Fri 7 Aug 2020
0100 WST Sat 8 Aug 2020
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
0700 WST Sat 8 Aug 2020
1300 WST Sat 8 Aug 2020
1900 WST Sat 8 Aug 2020
0100 WST Sun 9 Aug 2020
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
0700 WST Sun 9 Aug 2020
1300 WST Sun 9 Aug 2020
1900 WST Sun 9 Aug 2020
0100 WST Mon 10 Aug 2020
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
0700 WST Mon 10 Aug 2020
1300 WST Mon 10 Aug 2020
1900 WST Mon 10 Aug 2020
0100 WST Tue 11 Aug 2020
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
0700 WST Tue 11 Aug 2020
1300 WST Tue 11 Aug 2020
1900 WST Tue 11 Aug 2020
0100 WST Wed 12 Aug 2020
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
0700 WST Wed 12 Aug 2020
1300 WST Wed 12 Aug 2020
1900 WST Wed 12 Aug 2020
0100 WST Thu 13 Aug 2020
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
0700 WST Thu 13 Aug 2020
1300 WST Thu 13 Aug 2020
1900 WST Thu 13 Aug 2020
0100 WST Fri 14 Aug 2020
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
0700 WST Fri 14 Aug 2020
1300 WST Fri 14 Aug 2020
1900 WST Fri 14 Aug 2020
0100 WST Sat 15 Aug 2020
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
0700 WST Sat 15 Aug 2020
1300 WST Sat 15 Aug 2020
1900 WST Sat 15 Aug 2020
0100 WST Sun 16 Aug 2020
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
0700 WST Sun 16 Aug 2020
1300 WST Sun 16 Aug 2020
1900 WST Sun 16 Aug 2020
0100 WST Mon 17 Aug 2020

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


Weather Forecasts
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2020
Powered by GMT