NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 1630 ACDT Mon 18 Dec 2017 (0600 GMT Mon 18 Dec 2017)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
2230 ACDT Mon 18 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Tue 19 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Tue 19 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Tue 19 Dec 2017
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
2230 ACDT Tue 19 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Wed 20 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Wed 20 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Wed 20 Dec 2017
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
2230 ACDT Wed 20 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Thu 21 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Thu 21 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Thu 21 Dec 2017
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
2230 ACDT Thu 21 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Fri 22 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Fri 22 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Fri 22 Dec 2017
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
2230 ACDT Fri 22 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Sat 23 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Sat 23 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Sat 23 Dec 2017
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
2230 ACDT Sat 23 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Sun 24 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Sun 24 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Sun 24 Dec 2017
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
2230 ACDT Sun 24 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Mon 25 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Mon 25 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Mon 25 Dec 2017
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
2230 ACDT Mon 25 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Tue 26 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Tue 26 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Tue 26 Dec 2017
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
2230 ACDT Tue 26 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Wed 27 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Wed 27 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Wed 27 Dec 2017
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
2230 ACDT Wed 27 Dec 2017
0430 ACDT Thu 28 Dec 2017
1030 ACDT Thu 28 Dec 2017
1630 ACDT Thu 28 Dec 2017

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


South Australian Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2017
Powered by GMT