NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
New Caledonia
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 0100 NZDT Mon 27 Feb 2017 (1200 GMT Sun 26 Feb 2017)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
0700 NZDT Mon 27 Feb 2017
1300 NZDT Mon 27 Feb 2017
1900 NZDT Mon 27 Feb 2017
0100 NZDT Tue 28 Feb 2017
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
0700 NZDT Tue 28 Feb 2017
1300 NZDT Tue 28 Feb 2017
1900 NZDT Tue 28 Feb 2017
0100 NZDT Wed 1 Mar 2017
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
0700 NZDT Wed 1 Mar 2017
1300 NZDT Wed 1 Mar 2017
1900 NZDT Wed 1 Mar 2017
0100 NZDT Thu 2 Mar 2017
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
0700 NZDT Thu 2 Mar 2017
1300 NZDT Thu 2 Mar 2017
1900 NZDT Thu 2 Mar 2017
0100 NZDT Fri 3 Mar 2017
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
0700 NZDT Fri 3 Mar 2017
1300 NZDT Fri 3 Mar 2017
1900 NZDT Fri 3 Mar 2017
0100 NZDT Sat 4 Mar 2017
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
0700 NZDT Sat 4 Mar 2017
1300 NZDT Sat 4 Mar 2017
1900 NZDT Sat 4 Mar 2017
0100 NZDT Sun 5 Mar 2017
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
0700 NZDT Sun 5 Mar 2017
1300 NZDT Sun 5 Mar 2017
1900 NZDT Sun 5 Mar 2017
0100 NZDT Mon 6 Mar 2017
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
0700 NZDT Mon 6 Mar 2017
1300 NZDT Mon 6 Mar 2017
1900 NZDT Mon 6 Mar 2017
0100 NZDT Tue 7 Mar 2017

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


New Zealand Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2017
Powered by GMT