NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 0000 UTC Wed 8 Apr 2020 (0000 GMT Wed 8 Apr 2020)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
0600 UTC Wed 8 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Wed 8 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Wed 8 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Thu 9 Apr 2020
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
0600 UTC Thu 9 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Thu 9 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Thu 9 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Fri 10 Apr 2020
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
0600 UTC Fri 10 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Fri 10 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Fri 10 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Sat 11 Apr 2020
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
0600 UTC Sat 11 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Sat 11 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Sat 11 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Sun 12 Apr 2020
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
0600 UTC Sun 12 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Sun 12 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Sun 12 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Mon 13 Apr 2020
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
0600 UTC Mon 13 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Mon 13 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Mon 13 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Tue 14 Apr 2020
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
0600 UTC Tue 14 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Tue 14 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Tue 14 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Wed 15 Apr 2020
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
0600 UTC Wed 15 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Wed 15 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Wed 15 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Thu 16 Apr 2020
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
0600 UTC Thu 16 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Thu 16 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Thu 16 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Fri 17 Apr 2020
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
0600 UTC Fri 17 Apr 2020
1200 UTC Fri 17 Apr 2020
1800 UTC Fri 17 Apr 2020
0000 UTC Sat 18 Apr 2020

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic
Eclipse 2019
Eclip 2019
Eclipse 2020
Eclip 2020


North Atlantic Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2020
Powered by GMT