NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
New Caledonia
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 1300 BST Tue 25 Apr 2017 (1200 GMT Tue 25 Apr 2017)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
1900 BST Tue 25 Apr 2017
0100 BST Wed 26 Apr 2017
0700 BST Wed 26 Apr 2017
1300 BST Wed 26 Apr 2017
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
1900 BST Wed 26 Apr 2017
0100 BST Thu 27 Apr 2017
0700 BST Thu 27 Apr 2017
1300 BST Thu 27 Apr 2017
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
1900 BST Thu 27 Apr 2017
0100 BST Fri 28 Apr 2017
0700 BST Fri 28 Apr 2017
1300 BST Fri 28 Apr 2017
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
1900 BST Fri 28 Apr 2017
0100 BST Sat 29 Apr 2017
0700 BST Sat 29 Apr 2017
1300 BST Sat 29 Apr 2017
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
1900 BST Sat 29 Apr 2017
0100 BST Sun 30 Apr 2017
0700 BST Sun 30 Apr 2017
1300 BST Sun 30 Apr 2017
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
1900 BST Sun 30 Apr 2017
0100 BST Mon 1 May 2017
0700 BST Mon 1 May 2017
1300 BST Mon 1 May 2017
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
1900 BST Mon 1 May 2017
0100 BST Tue 2 May 2017
0700 BST Tue 2 May 2017
1300 BST Tue 2 May 2017
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
1900 BST Tue 2 May 2017
0100 BST Wed 3 May 2017
0700 BST Wed 3 May 2017
1300 BST Wed 3 May 2017
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
1900 BST Wed 3 May 2017
0100 BST Thu 4 May 2017
0700 BST Thu 4 May 2017
1300 BST Thu 4 May 2017
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
1900 BST Thu 4 May 2017
0100 BST Fri 5 May 2017
0700 BST Fri 5 May 2017
1300 BST Fri 5 May 2017

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


UK Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2017
Powered by GMT