NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 0600 NZST Thu 24 Sep 2020 (1800 GMT Wed 23 Sep 2020)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
1200 NZST Thu 24 Sep 2020
1800 NZST Thu 24 Sep 2020
0000 NZST Fri 25 Sep 2020
0600 NZST Fri 25 Sep 2020
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
1200 NZST Fri 25 Sep 2020
1800 NZST Fri 25 Sep 2020
0000 NZST Sat 26 Sep 2020
0600 NZST Sat 26 Sep 2020
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
1200 NZST Sat 26 Sep 2020
1800 NZST Sat 26 Sep 2020
0000 NZST Sun 27 Sep 2020
0700 NZDT Sun 27 Sep 2020
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
1300 NZDT Sun 27 Sep 2020
1900 NZDT Sun 27 Sep 2020
0100 NZDT Mon 28 Sep 2020
0700 NZDT Mon 28 Sep 2020
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
1300 NZDT Mon 28 Sep 2020
1900 NZDT Mon 28 Sep 2020
0100 NZDT Tue 29 Sep 2020
0700 NZDT Tue 29 Sep 2020
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
1300 NZDT Tue 29 Sep 2020
1900 NZDT Tue 29 Sep 2020
0100 NZDT Wed 30 Sep 2020
0700 NZDT Wed 30 Sep 2020
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
1300 NZDT Wed 30 Sep 2020
1900 NZDT Wed 30 Sep 2020
0100 NZDT Thu 1 Oct 2020
0700 NZDT Thu 1 Oct 2020
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
1300 NZDT Thu 1 Oct 2020
1900 NZDT Thu 1 Oct 2020
0100 NZDT Fri 2 Oct 2020
0700 NZDT Fri 2 Oct 2020
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
1300 NZDT Fri 2 Oct 2020
1900 NZDT Fri 2 Oct 2020
0100 NZDT Sat 3 Oct 2020
0700 NZDT Sat 3 Oct 2020
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
1300 NZDT Sat 3 Oct 2020
1900 NZDT Sat 3 Oct 2020
0100 NZDT Sun 4 Oct 2020
0700 NZDT Sun 4 Oct 2020

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


Ocean Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2020
Powered by GMT